Berlin Voice Over Travel Vlog #2 Unter den Linden | Youtube

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qvxxw6C8Um8

 

Hi, I put together a video of my travel in Berlin as I have family there and visit often. I voiced over to describe it too.

Please watch and subscribe – i’d really appreciate it 🙂

Follow me and i’ll follow back 🙂

M Y L I N K S:

YOUTUBE: Lina Lora

TWITTER: Lina Lora Prosser

INSTAGRAM: Lina Lora Prosser

BLOGGER: Lina Lora Prosser

this one lina t147jjlogo540jjj95741thisssss47jjlogo540jjj9574

jlkDSC00166.jpg

Lina, x

Leave a Reply

