Forever 21 Lace Red Top Review

I was going through one of those phases, where I was in great need of a new top that I could wear out as something more dressy or something casual too: and I found this.

It wasn’t too expensive; which was good.

The lace is really detailed and good quality, meaning the top doesn’t look cheap or anything.

My favourite thing about it is the low cut cross over look as it makes it easier to wear a nice bra let underneath. This is good for going out at night because i can just wear this over outside when it’s cold, then take it off inside when it’s hotter, haha.

It stretches out; but, by itself, it’s really small so can easily fit in a bag well.

The colour red is also one of the best because it stands out a lot more than other colours and looks good with reddy/pink lips.

This top can be worn all year round 🙂

I2Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 003Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 006Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 007Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 008Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 00

Cringey edits 😉

Thanks for reading 🙂

Please like and follow (I do it back)

Please subscribe to my Youtube Channel as i’ll be posting more of this kind of stuff on there 🙂

Follow :D…

M Y L I N K S:

TWITTER: linaloraprosser (memes, politics, life)

INSTAGRAM: linaloraprosser (Life and photography)

YOUTUBE: LoraLine (same as here)

BLOGGER: Lina Lora Prosser (what i eat and post every day)

collage 3

C H E C K O U T:

Budapest Travel Review

Smokey Eye Party Make Up Look

2) Reason to go Vegan

Tragic Death of My German Great Grandfather in ww2 – Don’t Let Trump’s Hate Win.

Theresa May a Feminist? Don’t make me laugh.

Travel Vlog Berlin 1 | Gardens and Festival

THANKS 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

