Favourite and Funniest Memes of the Week

03/03/2017 (Yes it’s 2:35 AM here. I should really be in bed; but memes are always more important).

screenshot_2017-02-23-02-42-01.png

2.

screenshot_2017-02-24-00-50-48.png

3.

screenshot_2017-02-26-18-44-42.png

4.

screenshot_2017-02-27-22-46-11.png

Hope these were funny to see 😉 I found them hilarious, haha.

Please Like and Follow 🙂 Please subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel – It would make my day 🙂

M Y L I N K S:

Twitter: linaloraprosser     (I tweet A LOT about politics)

Instagram: linaloraprosser        (Photography of my life)

Youtube: Loraline        (Same as here but in a video)

Blogger: Lina Lora Prosser     (updates on everything I post, my sites and what i eat each day)

Thank you 🙂

collage

C H E C K O U T:

Gold Smokey Eye Party Make Up Look

Theresa May a Feminist? Don’t make me laugh.

Oxford in the Rain

Leave a Reply

